Their is no cure for schitzoaffective u can maintain with medication but it takes a while to get the correct cocktail…..it sucks knowing I have to deal with this the rest of my life! No cure I’m screwed!

I believe in karma and I feel I’m being punished by God for my wrong doings when I was younger….I was 23 my husband slept with the babysitter…I turned angry cold and bitter…..I walked all over people got what I could get and moved on without 1 thought about hurting anybody…I was a Bitch I admit it….so now I pay for the rest of my life? Wtf! 

Karma people….watch your ass!

3 thoughts on “No cure…ever!

  1. I’m so sorry to hear you are dealing with SA. But God is not punishing you. He loves you.
    “For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him, shall not perish, but have everlasting life.” John 3:16.
    You had a reason to be angry. Please forgive yourself, and move forward. Are you still angry, and bitter? If you treat people better now, yay!!
    You are in control now, of your actions. You can go back, and apologize, and try to make amends, to those you hurt. But, if you dwell on your anger, you will only get angrier.
    I know it’s hard to forgive yourself. I know from too much personal experience.
    But, just like you to have to forgive others, so as not to poison yourself, you have to forgive yourself, to quit poisoning yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

