We are having problems with both our cars….he needs universal joints…mine is under warranty so hopefully that will cover everything …Then in May have to reregister my car buy tags & my license expired so I will be spending time at DMV…

I get overwhelmed everything coming at me at once & me dealing with issues…..My husband keeps telling me to be happy with what we got & we get through it every year….to humble myself and it will work it’s self out….um we need money for this! U can be humble all day long and it def won’t bring money….plus our mechanic is out of town…my thoughts for a second so early in the morning✌🏻

Leave a Reply

