i waitressed raised 2 kids on my own until I met my husband…I made good money and I never ran out…25 years I worked at Coney Island…I also cleaned houses on the side…when I got sick it took away my ability to multi task

my memory sucks and I can’t focus… I sit home and think about when I could function like a normal person ….now I’m all fucked up! I get injections I’m on 5 different pills…..wtf happened to me? One day I’m fine the next day the crazynesd started…I wish I could go back to work being at home all the time drives me crazy!

i hate tv I can only clean so much…way to much time on my hands

5 thoughts on “Disability….miss working

Leave a Reply

