What can I say except I’m bored to death.

use to being full time employed & independent now I’m on disability and broke….I hate the fact I cannot work anymore I am stuck in my house waiting for my husband to get home from work which sometimes isn’t until 7:30…and to make matters worse he has my vechicle because his truck is broke down so I have no ride…I am trying to be humbled and be happy I am here for my 16 year old who has issues of his own..

i clean and cook….just some days I feel sad and wish I could have my old life back…before my son and I got struck with mental illness …I ask God why us?

Leave a Reply

