My 16 year old boy refuses to go to the doctor…he was getting home theropy every Monday I stepped out of the room and the theropist called my son a liar…my son flipped out and told him to get the f out of his house…that triggered him to stop all appointments….he is diagnosed with social phobia anxiety and depression…I have 1 refill left for him and that’s it …he goes to school online and he didn’t keep up so now truency is getting involved…I talked to princable and asked him for help…my son needs a foot up his ass! I have tried everything I can’t pick him up and put him in car….with my disease the situation is a huge trigger for me…my anxiety and stress gets incontrolable…..we are together all day every day and get on each other’s nerves…I don’t know what else to do

Leave a Reply

