I did not get the disease until I was 40..most people get in from 15-24 and if u don’t have it by then odds are u won’t ever get it…schitzophrentia runs on my dads side…2 uncles 2 cousins and my brother have it but they all got it when they where younger….my husband did research at the time I got it I was taking adipex and going to the gym…he said the adipex brought it on….it was laying dormant in my body for years and a diet pill brought it out…I disagree I think I’m just one of those lucky people who got it later in life.

Leave a Reply

