I am strongly medicated so the phychosis has calmed down…I often sit and remember what all I lived through without dieing of a heart attack..the worst one for me was the feeling of something touching me…I would be laying in bed and get the feeling of someone crawling on top of me actually trying to have sex with me…I felt someone choking me…I would be touched on my back legs and arms…someone rubbing my head all the time…add my visual of seeing things that where not really their and the demons and 20 other voices in my head…

Leave a Reply

