It took 4 years and many different med cocktails to get me to the point where I feel in control of my own everyday living. Now I have to be super careful with my med intake…I struggle with not working, cleaning all day long and taking care of my mentally ill teenager who now refuses to see his theropist or shrink because he got into an argument with the theropist after he called my son A liar when I stepped out of the room…my kid is running out of medication and won’t go in for a refill I am so stressed out because I know he is going to fall into a black hole of depression and anxiety….still yet I try to keep things as normal as possible around the house….what is normal anyway? Things use to come so natural….My new normal is flip flopped upside Down…

Leave a Reply

