He’s been diagnosed with social phobia anxiety and depression…he’s been on meds for a while now and I have been getting him home based theropy every Monday….I got up and left the room during a session the theropist calls my son a liar…I walked back into an argument my son telling him to get out of his house then went in room slammed door and refused to come out ….now he won’t go to any appointments I have 2 refills left of his meds and that’s it….I can make the appointments all day but I can’t physically pick him up and put him in the car…I’m afraid of the put come…my anxiety gets out of control sometimes trying to deal with situation.

Leave a Reply

