I am living with schitzoaffective, personality disorder & ADHD. I have struggled with addection from my phych meds…I have A story to tell

One thought on “The reason for my blog.

  1. Oh wow, I know the first alone is enough to struggle with. Having the ADHD on top must make it even harder. Addiction to our meds is something we all struggle with, I think. Those of us who have mental issues, I mean.
    I hope you find some helpful things on my blog, or at least know that I understand what a struggle you have.
    Thank you for the follow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

