I was a normal women I had a normal life. I worked full time, married for 16 years. I went to the gym & had hobbies I loved….The disease came out of nowhere, one day I was fine the next I felt their was something wrong in my house.

I started feeling like their where spirits in my house, I had A paranormal team come investigate…Then I felt demons coming, I thought my house had A portal.

3days later I heard A voice in my head, he said his name was Satan…He wasn’t alone their where many voices and they lied to me…They talked about my children, mother & husband.

I heard dead relatives & friends….

This was only the beginning!

Leave a Reply

